31 Days of Smart Summer Fun, Day 29: Brain Teaser of the Day

Can you find seven number words hidden in the paragraph below? As an example, the word eight could be hidden inside one word, like height, or across two words, as in sleigh tonight. Good luck!

Where has the fat worm gone? He was wriggling away from my reel even before I had the hook on it! If I’ve lost him, I’ll be sorry. This evening I came prepared with reel, line, and bait hoping to catch plenty of fish. It’s not often that a worm of ours gets away.

#schoolasummer #brainteaser

Leave a Reply

