Join the #WhyISchoola Movement & Win!

WhyIsSchoola-blogpost

Join the movement and raise awareness for how enrichment programs are disappearing from our schools due to underfunding. Share your favorite school memory on social media for a chance to win a $50 gift card to Schoola March 1 – 31, 2016.

Join the movement–here’s how:

  1. Post your favorite school memory and how it shaped you on Facebook, Twitter, and/or Instagram.
  2. Use the hashtag #WhyISchoola.
  3. Tag Schoola on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram.
  4. Bonus points for including a photo in your post!
  5. Below are a few examples!

WhyIsSchoola-blogpost2 (1)

When: March 1 – March 31, 2016 at 11:59PM PT

Prize: We’ll select 5 winners to receive a $50 gift code to Schoola. We’ll choose the winners on April 1 and notify them by commenting on the winning posts.

Restrictions: You can enter the contest as many times as you’d like, but you can only win once. Your $50 prize code can’t be combined with any other codes and is only valid for one-time use. Not valid on new-with-tags items.

Have questions? Email hello@schoola.com.

Thanks for saving programs that help kids reach their full potential!

10 thoughts on “Join the #WhyISchoola Movement & Win!

  1. I use schoola because the support towards schools is truly beautiful. I am able to get cute clothes and help donate money to schools who are desperately in need. Schoola is a revolutionary website and I have never seen a place like it. It’s very efficient and organized and the little bow on top is that some of the proceeds go to schools. I really hope to see this website prosper and would love to win this money to be able to continue my support!

    Like

  2. Love kids, love donating clothes to everyone, I give clothrs ALL THE TIME, ESPECIALLY Zto friends of friends who I don’t even know, they are always nice clothes to anyone and all, rxcept cancer, I will not give to cancer at all…They lie and cheat life to alot of good people! Not fair to love ones. They have cures and people are cheated in life. My personal issues with it all, too many die cause of the wrong treatment,! This is not good for love oned. So I donate to people like y”all. Love this site, the needy, ALWAYS.

    Like

  3. I have sent in 4 bags totally full so far. 2 went to the local school Doerun elem in Doerun Ga. The other two went to the school my children went to Bidwell in Red Bluff, Cal. I still could fill a few more bags if you would just send more then one. Please send at least two more bags. Thank you

    Like

  4. I have been using this schoola site for awhile now! A friend introduced it to me, and every since I have been hooked! I mean, this site is such a wonderful blessing! And that’s as, to me and my family and these children and their schools! I have recommended everyone to use schoola! Also, I have a three year old son. He has gotten a few things off of schoola site, from my credit! I would like to enter the contest you have for the $50 giveaway !!!! Boy, that sure would be nice! I never win anything haha. Maybe I’ll get lucky this time? It will definitely be very useful & appreciated! I thank you, for running this site the right way, with awesome ideas and it’s such an amazing thing !!!!! 🙂 I’m one happy supporter of #schoola for sure!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

